Olga Kharina
Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000
Profile Photo

His\Her Talents

Years of experience: 5-10 years
Abilities: At ease with people, Empathy
I have several notable accomplishments in both my education and my work experience. Probably the most notable accomplishment was delivery of the mobile apps project during my internship this past summer. I joined the tech development team at a time when they were in the process of losing a team member due to relocation. That team member was the lead for the iOS version of the mobile app under development. Since I had already developed two iOS apps and no one else on the team had worked with iOS, I was asked to take the lead for the iOS development and deployment, effectively half of the project. This was outside the original scope of my internship, but definitely mission critical. I was able to deliver the app on time before completion of my internship and have deployed it to the iTunes store. It has already received over 100 positive reviews from customers. Would you like to see it?



  • Date attended: from: 2012 to: 2015
    School: University of Cambridge
    Degree: Master's Degree


  • Name company: ModerNetic
    Title: Modern Art
    Location: London, UK
    Experience abroad: No
    Time period: from: 07.2015 I currently work here
    Description: I am looking for and buy perspective paintings

His\Her Wishes

Industry sector : Culture
Specific activity : NGO
Location: Ukraine
Market type : B2B International
Progress of project:
1 Definition of Concept
2 Prototype
3 Test
4 First customers
5 First revenues
6 Development
7 International Development
8 Cession / Buyout
Need of income: Before 1 year
Interested in break-through innovation : No
Degree of implication : 0-30% Available
Funding capacity : Under 20 K
Return on investment planned : Before 1 year
Wish to be involved for a period of : Less than 5 years
Specific wish: I am looking for and buy perspective paintings
1 Fans
Add to my favorites
Register to learn more about the co-founder
  • Date of Birth
  • My social networks
  • All Education
  • All Experience
Sign Up