Valerie Stoffberg
Johannesburg, South Africa
Sales and Development
Profile Photo

His\Her Talents

Years of experience: Above 20 years
Abilities: At ease with ideas, At ease with people, Organised, Methodic, Sense of détail, Imaginative, Enthousiastic, Analysis and critical spirit, Oriented objectives , Attached to principles, Intuitive, Like to make compliments, Persuasive, Open minded, Flexibility, Search Information , Like to plan, Like to define deadlines
Languages:
Accomplishments:
Worked my way up from a data capturer to admin supervisor. Sales manager from a retail company for 9 years. Worked in internal sales for 18 years at a textile company. Now I am running my own safety and corporate clothing company for the last year.

Profile

Educations

  • Date attended: from: 1982 to: 1986
    School: Willow Cresent Senior Secondary
    Description: Business Economics, Accounting, Mercantile Law, English, Afrikaans, Geography, Economics
    Degree: High School
    Field of study: Commerce

Experience

  • Name company: Weavers World
    Title: Sales Administrator
    Location: Midrand, South Africa
    Experience abroad: No
    Time period: from: 09.2000 to: 04.2017
    Description: Customer Liason Invoicing Stock Control Creditors

His\Her Wishes

Industry sector : Automotive, Aeronautic, Mecanic, Manufacturing, Sales and distribution
Specific activity : Social Economy
Location: Johannesburg, South Africa
Market type : B2B Domestic, Africa
Progress of project:
1 Definition of Concept
2 Prototype
3 Test
4 First customers
5 First revenues
6 Development
7 International Development
8 Cession / Buyout
Need of income: Not specified
Interested in break-through innovation : Yes
Degree of implication : 60-100% Available
Funding capacity : Under 20 K
Return on investment planned : Not specified
Wish to be involved for a period of : Don't know
Specific wish: *Is to firstly to get a client base, so that the company can grow and employ more people. *Get the company to a place where we can start supporting some charities specifically children. *Then eventually manufacturing our own workwear graments
1 Fans
Add to my favorites
Register to learn more about the co-founder
  • Join IDEASVOICE
  • Date of Birth
  • My social networks
  • All Education
  • All Experience
Sign Up
Arrow