Need(s) of the project

Julien Vergnolle
Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Manager, Sales and Development, Communication, Public Relation, Training, Cultural Activities, Product and Service Design
Profile Photo

His\Her Talents

Years of experience: 10-15 years
Abilities: Very social, At ease with ideas, At ease with people, Sense of détail, Imaginative, Like changes, Enthousiastic, Attached to present, Empathy, Like to make compliments, Spontaneity, Curiosity, Open minded, Flexibility, Search Information , Like to plan, Like to define deadlines
All my past work experiences have greatly benefited my learning and accumulation of relevant knowledge in my areas of interest. I believe myself to be and unpretentious and experienced hard worker. However, my goal is to find pleasurable work where I can further my passions. Manager of a guesthouse in Kep, Cambodia having been here for 6 months. Previously I was a manager of a ski shop in L'Alpe d'Huez, one of the best ski resorts in Europe. MY PROFESSIONAL CAREER VARIES BETWEEN NAUTICAL MAINTENANCE, CATERING AND SALES. ALL HAVE ENABLED ME TO TRAVEL, MEET NEW PEOPLE FROM OTHER COUNTRIES AND FOLLOW MY PASSIONS WHICH ARE SKIING AND SURFING. IN SUMMARY, I AM ANCHORED TO THE TOURIST INDUSTRY, AN INDUSTRY THAT I LOVE! My ambition in my thirties is to maintain and improve upon my past experiences as well as gain new and exciting experiences Skiing, surfing, travelling. I live for these sports, and of course everything else inbetween, however I have too many interest to list them all here.


  • Date attended: from: 2004 to: 2008
    School: ipfm seyne sur mer
    Description: repart boats
    Degree: Bachelor's Degree
    Field of study: Mvac


  • Name company: rusty keyhole
    Title: manager
    Location: Phnom Penh, Cambodia
    Experience abroad: No
    Time period: from: 08.2016 to: 03.2018
create a place to enjoy the life and in same time have a hard work for a good wining.
my wife she is chinese, speak together english, me french.
we want somewhere simple, creative, new...

Project progress: 1- Definition of Conceptproject-logo-part
0 Fan
0 Vote
0 Comment
Register to learn more about
the project / the company
  • Specific activity
  • Market type
  • Type of offer
  • Forecast turnover in 5 years
  • R&D program necessary
  • View the Video Pitch
  • Project website
  • Project blog
the need(s)
  • Partner’s role
  • Expected abilities
  • Experience abroad
  • Travel required
  • Comment
  • Deadline
  • Status of the need
the founder
  • Date of Birth
  • My social networks
  • All Education
  • All Experience
Sign Up